Eye Conditions

Welcome to a place where you will meet people living with eye conditions or caring for someone with eye, concerns. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the eye, ear, nose and throat group.

PUBLIC GROUP
jigglejaws94

56

YAG Laser Iridotomy Complications

Last active 4 hours ago

florencia

0

eyelid in my child. cant solution from Uruguay.

Last active Mon, Nov 11 11:27am

corinneh

22

Map Dot Fingerprint Dystrophy

Last active Sun, Nov 10 9:07am

ihatediabetes

8

Strabismus

Last active Thu, Nov 7 8:34am

Don Higgins

7

Intraocular lenses (IOLs) implants

Last active Mon, Nov 4 10:19am

Pedie

36

Non arteritic ischemic optic neuropathy

Last active Fri, Nov 1 11:04am

maryy

21

Dry eyes

Last active Fri, Oct 11 6:22pm

trellg132

11

Eye sight

Last active Sat, Oct 5 6:17pm

Betty

2

Lost sight after a stroke

Last active Fri, Oct 4 8:35am

ashby1947

18

Retinal Vein Occlusion

Last active Fri, Sep 27 8:13am

rarelybees2889

2

Optic Neuritis

Last active Fri, Sep 27 8:02am

renm

20

Congenital Cataracts

Last active Sat, Sep 14 8:31am

agraffia

76

Visual Snow: Anyone experience this?

Last active Wed, Sep 11 7:13am

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Eye Conditions group.

Please login or register to send an invite.