Stroke & Cerebrovascular Diseases

Welcome to a place where you will meet people living with cerebrovascular diseases or caring for someone with such conditions as: aneurysms, arteriovenous malformations of the brain and spine, vasculitis of the brain, carotid artery stenosis, cavernous malformation of the brain or spine, arteriovenous fistulas of the brain or spine, stroke, Moyamoya disease, and more.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the Cerebrovascular Diseases group.

PUBLIC GROUP
Teresa, Volunteer Mentor

3

Let's "Talk" About Aphasia

Last active 18 hours ago

cinque

3

What to do?? Life after a stroke

Last active Wed, Jul 29 12:31am

scooter8484

3

Feeding tube and do not resuscitate

Last active Tue, Jul 28 3:04pm

avmcbellar

25

Ruptured AVM: Has anyone dealt with photophobia?

Last active Tue, Jul 28 10:21am

montanapets

98

Cerebral amyloid angiopathy

Last active Thu, Jul 16 4:55pm

keithl56

7

carotid artery disease diagnosis

Last active Fri, Jul 10 10:15pm

kimbo

20

Infundibulum in my brain

Last active Mon, Jul 6 4:14pm

Concerned Stroke Caregiver

6

Caregiver - Stroke Need Assistant ASAP

Last active Tue, Jun 16 12:09pm

unclejesse

6

Doctor said I had a stroke, I don't think so

Last active Sat, May 30 6:50am

howardjames

141

Cerebellum Brain Atrophy

Last active Tue, May 12 8:08am

krdonbus10

6

COVID-19 & Prior Stroke

Last active Mon, Apr 13 2:10pm

brittalisse

33

Cerebral Venous Sinus Thrombosis (CVST)

Last active Thu, Apr 9 12:51pm

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Stroke & Cerebrovascular Diseases group.

Please login or register to send an invite.