Stroke & Cerebrovascular Diseases

Welcome to a place where you can meet people living with cerebrovascular diseases or caring for someone with such conditions as: aneurysms, arteriovenous malformations of the brain and spine, vasculitis of the brain, carotid artery stenosis, cavernous malformation of the brain or spine, arteriovenous fistulas of the brain or spine, stroke, Moyamoya disease, and more.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the Cerebrovascular Diseases group.

PUBLIC GROUP
lhopper123

31

Small vessel Ischemic disease

Last active Thu, Apr 11 6:26pm

Video Q&A about Stroke

Video Q&A about Stroke

Wed, May 1 @ 12:00pm

livetheday

3

Tingling/Numbness on 1 side of neck & cheek

Last active Mon, Apr 8 2:18pm

howardjames

124

Cerebellum Brain Atrophy

Last active Sun, Mar 24 10:56am

MLeeB

68

Adjusting to life with temporal arteritis

Last active Wed, Mar 13 8:32pm

Laurie

14

Internal carotid artery aneurysm

Last active Mon, Mar 11 1:23pm

JadeVT

8

Brain Lesions

Last active Sun, Mar 10 7:35pm

rjevenson

4

cerebral stroke.

Last active Thu, Feb 28 1:43pm

kimbo

13

Infundibulum in my brain

Last active Fri, Feb 22 7:46am

guzzie

46

Cavernoma

Last active Tue, Feb 12 10:45pm

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Stroke & Cerebrovascular Diseases group.

We'll include this text in the user's invitation.