Stroke & Cerebrovascular Diseases

Welcome to a place where you can meet people living with cerebrovascular diseases or caring for someone with such conditions as: aneurysms, arteriovenous malformations of the brain and spine, vasculitis of the brain, carotid artery stenosis, cavernous malformation of the brain or spine, arteriovenous fistulas of the brain or spine, stroke, Moyamoya disease, and more.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the Cerebrovascular Diseases group.

PUBLIC GROUP
fekind

12

Stroke survivor - always hungry

Last active 1 day ago

howardjames

72

Cerebellum Brain Atrophy

Last active Wed, Oct 11 9:00pm

Video Q&A about Palliative Care

Video Q&A about Palliative Care

Wed, Oct 11 @ 10:45am

lhopper123

8

Small vessel Ischemic diseas

Last active Mon, Oct 9 2:00pm

raid

1

Pains in my heart

Last active Sun, Oct 8 7:10pm

carlozdr

1

Regenerative Medicine applications nowdays

Last active Fri, Oct 6 8:54pm

lsatenst1

39

Ischemic stroke

Last active Mon, Sep 25 2:10pm

montanapets

8

Cerebral amyloid angiopathy

Last active Mon, Sep 11 2:45pm

kimbo

6

Infundibulum in my brain

Last active Sun, Sep 3 2:51pm

clevelandpatient

2

Aneurysm

Last active Tue, Aug 29 7:43am

godisnumber1

27

Cerebellar Atrophy in Children

Last active Mon, Aug 14 9:20am

southernman

4

Head Pressure and Feel like Passing Out

Last active Fri, Aug 11 12:32am

Rdrreed

2

Moya Moya life after a STA-MCA

Last active Sun, Aug 6 7:58am