Eye Conditions

Welcome to a place where you will meet people living with eye conditions or caring for someone with eye, concerns. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the eye, ear, nose and throat group.

PUBLIC GROUP
maryy

80

Dry eyes

Last active 22 hours ago

jigglejaws94

106

YAG Laser Iridotomy Complications

Last active Sun, May 24 9:47pm

keza71

25

Idiopathic intracranial hypertension

Last active Fri, May 15 5:19pm

susan2018

31

Floaters Only Vitrectomy

Last active Sun, Apr 26 8:14pm

lvon

13

Side effects of Eyelina injections

Last active Wed, Apr 22 5:20pm

Ryman

11

Eyes getting out of focus and dizziness

Last active Wed, Apr 8 12:45pm

mikepa

7

Retinal Detachment Surgery

Last active Tue, Mar 24 4:48pm

agraffia

77

Visual Snow: Anyone experience this?

Last active Wed, Mar 18 9:19am

Pedie

41

Non arteritic ischemic optic neuropathy

Last active Tue, Mar 17 11:45am

Pedie

8

Autoimmune Retinopathy

Last active Wed, Mar 11 10:51am

shellydaniels

16

Corneal transplant

Last active Wed, Mar 11 10:46am

spinedisaster

6

pseudo exfoliation

Last active Fri, Feb 21 8:12am

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Eye Conditions group.

Please login or register to send an invite.