Eye Conditions

Welcome to a place where you will meet people living with eye conditions or caring for someone with eye, concerns. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the eye, ear, nose and throat group.

PUBLIC GROUP
evw100

2

Was just diagnosed with glaucoma, need support!

Last active Sun, Jun 9 5:20am

brendahawaii

2

Non dilating pupils

Last active Sat, Jun 8 12:48pm

curiouswon

1

Can 'temporary blindness' last 3 weeks?

Last active Fri, Jun 7 7:56am

Pedie

4

Autoimmune Retinopathy

Last active Fri, May 10 7:41pm

angelagrace1217

5

Optic Neuropathy within the past 10 days

Last active Thu, May 9 11:07am

catladyde9

5

Dropless laser cataract surgery

Last active Fri, Apr 19 11:45pm

greenjeans

2

Central Serous Retinopathy (CSR) and steroid use

Last active Sun, Apr 14 6:17pm

jigglejaws94

54

YAG Laser Iridotomy Complications

Last active Wed, Apr 10 7:31am

beka

7

Worsening diplopia with no explanation

Last active Wed, Apr 3 7:01am

brdwybaby

1

Question about pink eye (bacterial)

Last active Wed, Mar 27 3:21pm

pattir1234

2

Laser iridotomy: What should I expect?

Last active Mon, Mar 4 8:51am

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Eye Conditions group.

Please login or register to send an invite.