Eye Conditions

Welcome to a place where you will meet people living with eye conditions or caring for someone with eye, concerns. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the eye, ear, nose and throat group.

PUBLIC GROUP
ladybugmg

28

scarring after cataract surgery

Last active Mon, Aug 26 6:03am

bcw08209

1

Cell growth over retina

Last active Wed, Aug 21 10:29am

ashby1947

1

Does anyone have a stitch in her eye?

Last active Thu, Aug 15 8:53pm

julianned

12

Altered Color Perception

Last active Fri, Jul 26 11:21am

Video Q&A about Pink Eye

Video Q&A about Pink Eye

Thu, Jul 25 @ 11:00am

susan2018

14

Floaters Only Vitrectomy

Last active Mon, Jul 22 11:42am

ihatediabetes

6

Strabismus

Last active Mon, Jul 22 10:19am

Melissa Kimbrel-James

7

Blind in one eye & issues in the other.

Last active Mon, Jul 15 11:01am

evw100

3

Glaucoma and bowel movement straining!

Last active Mon, Jul 8 7:13pm

ashby1947

8

Diplopia (Double Vision) Help!

Last active Thu, Jul 4 3:01pm

evw100

2

Was just diagnosed with glaucoma, need support!

Last active Sun, Jun 9 5:20am

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Eye Conditions group.

Please login or register to send an invite.