Mental Health

Welcome to a place where you can meet people living with mental health issues or caring for someone with mental health concerns. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the mental health group.

PUBLIC GROUP
Ryman

2

Is It Stress?

Last active Wed, Aug 21 9:36am

Ayesha, Volunteer Mentor

4

Gender pronouns

Last active Thu, Aug 15 9:49am

Majic

20

Link between Seroquel and Heart Problems?

Last active Sun, Jul 21 12:06pm

healthytoday

97

bipolar issues

Last active Sat, Jul 20 6:06pm

amberpep

1

~ Hi all .....

Last active Tue, Jul 16 6:18pm

sirgalahad

20

curing of autism

Last active Mon, Jul 15 8:11pm

cdcc

35

Medical marijuana

Last active Sat, Jul 13 6:06pm

amberpep

10

~ Transition group vs. therapist ~

Last active Wed, Jul 3 3:02pm

lolly906

40

Psychosis or paranoia

Last active Tue, Jul 2 6:20pm

Ryman

135

Selfharm

Last active Tue, Jun 25 11:30am

Teresa, Volunteer Mentor

39

Loving Kindness: Live Healthier and Happier

Last active Mon, Jun 24 4:40pm

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Mental Health group.

We'll include this text in the user's invitation.