Parkinson's Disease

Welcome to a place where you can meet people living with Parkinson's or caring for someone with Parkinson's. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the Parkinson's Disease group.

PUBLIC GROUP
Starbright

1

Early Parkinson Treatment

Last active 3 days ago

Teresa, Volunteer Mentor

11

Getting Prepared for Summer with PD

Last active Sun, Jul 16 5:29pm

Starbright

10

Vitamin Supplements and Parkinson

Last active Sun, Jul 16 6:20am

Starbright

5

Parkinson and Sun Exposure

Last active Sat, Jul 15 5:32pm

marie

2

Rock steady boxing

Last active Mon, Jul 10 5:12pm

Teresa, Volunteer Mentor

1

"Freezing" and Parkinson's

Last active Mon, Jul 10 8:52am

Teresa, Volunteer Mentor

19

Parkinson's and Moods

Last active Mon, Jul 3 2:43pm

Teresa, Volunteer Mentor

0

PD and Father's Day

Last active Fri, Jun 16 11:07am

Teresa, Volunteer Mentor

38

Moods and Parkinson's Disease

Last active Sun, Jun 11 11:51am

Teresa, Volunteer Mentor

2

Sleep Disorders & Parkinson's Video

Last active Thu, Jun 8 3:01pm

Teresa, Volunteer Mentor

5

Exercise and Parkinson's Disease

Last active Tue, May 23 6:48pm

marie

27

Pain in upper thighs

Last active Thu, May 18 8:27am

Teresa, Volunteer Mentor

0

A Parkinson's Mother with PD

Last active Fri, May 5 9:16am