Parkinson's Disease

Welcome to a place where you can meet people living with Parkinson's or caring for someone with Parkinson's. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the Parkinson's Disease group.

PUBLIC GROUP
marie

12

Ham string pain

Last active Sun, Nov 5 7:38pm

Teresa, Volunteer Mentor

12

Sleep Disorders & Parkinson's Video

Last active Thu, Sep 28 12:06pm

marie

14

Rock steady boxing

Last active Sat, Sep 16 7:54am

Teresa, Volunteer Mentor

39

Moods and Parkinson's Disease

Last active Tue, Aug 8 7:00am

Starbright

5

Parkinson and Rheumatoid Arthiritis

Last active Sun, Aug 6 5:49am

Starbright

1

Early Parkinson Treatment

Last active Thu, Jul 20 2:33pm

Teresa, Volunteer Mentor

11

Getting Prepared for Summer with PD

Last active Sun, Jul 16 5:29pm

Starbright

10

Vitamin Supplements and Parkinson

Last active Sun, Jul 16 6:20am

Starbright

5

Parkinson and Sun Exposure

Last active Sat, Jul 15 5:32pm

Teresa, Volunteer Mentor

1

"Freezing" and Parkinson's

Last active Mon, Jul 10 8:52am

Teresa, Volunteer Mentor

19

Parkinson's and Moods

Last active Mon, Jul 3 2:43pm