Caregivers

Welcome to a place where you can meet people who look after families, friends, or the chronically ill. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the caregivers group.

PUBLIC GROUP
Video Q&A about Palliative Care

Video Q&A about Palliative Care

Wed, Oct 11 @ 10:30am

mnitchke

19

Ambiguous Loss

Last active Mon, Aug 21 8:51pm

herbswife

10

Liver disease

Last active Sun, Aug 20 7:21pm

bl2016

7

the grieving process

Last active Sat, Aug 19 4:47pm

Scott, Volunteer Mentor

202

Caring for someone with dementia / Alzheimer's

Last active Sat, Aug 19 6:16am

clayton48

46

Husband with early Alzheimers -question

Last active Sat, Aug 19 4:01am

angiede2001

35

Husband refusing dialysis

Last active Fri, Aug 18 5:49am

mnina

3

Caring for Husband with terminal Lymphoma

Last active Mon, Aug 7 5:28am

kateia

15

State Department Visits - changing meds

Last active Tue, Jul 18 6:04pm

gigi76

23

Alzheimer's and DNR

Last active Tue, Jul 11 7:13am

Debby - @tavi

15

Sweating at night

Last active Sun, Jul 2 10:37pm

anncgrl

4

Obsessive Thinking and Caregiving

Last active Fri, Jun 30 5:50am