Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy (HCM)

Welcome to a place where you can meet people living with hypertrophic cardiomyopathy (HCM) or caring for someone with HCM concerns. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the hypertrophic cardiomyopathy (HCM) group.

PUBLIC GROUP
Video Q&A about Cardiomyopathy

Video Q&A about Cardiomyopathy

Wed, Sep 25 @ 2:00pm

sarah_e

0

CPT Code for Septal Myectomy

Last active Tue, Sep 24 9:37pm

badmac

27

Freaking out a bit - Upcoming surgery!

Last active Tue, Sep 24 4:14pm

05357

0

Broken heart syndrome

Last active Sun, Sep 8 10:28pm

ajand

3

Head rush sensations

Last active Sun, Sep 1 5:51pm

superdave98557

6

My husband is having a septal Myectomy

Last active Sun, Sep 1 9:46am

kdm1028

6

Should I be screened again for HCM?

Last active Thu, Aug 29 7:38am

33061982

8

Is it HCM? Need answers

Last active Wed, Aug 28 11:32am

Colleen Young, Connect Director

478

HCM-ers: Introduce yourself or just say hi

Last active Fri, Aug 9 9:59pm

swiendels

3

New medication for HCM

Last active Mon, Aug 5 8:06pm

sheim

5

Myectomy Incision

Last active Mon, Jul 22 12:39pm

sheim

7

Cardiac ICU Nurses

Last active Sun, Jul 7 9:01am

sheim

6

Am I really ready for this

Last active Thu, Jun 13 12:47pm

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy (HCM) group.

Please login or register to send an invite.