Heart Rhythm Conditions

Welcome to a place where you can meet people living with abnormal heart rhythms (arrhythmias) or caring for someone with such conditions as: atrial fibrillation (a-fib) and atrial flutter, brachycardia, long QT syndrome, premature ventricular contractions (PVCs), tachycardia, Wolff-Parkinson-White syndrome, and more.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the Heart Rhythm Conditions group.

PUBLIC GROUP
jadillow

21

Extra beat

Last active Fri, Aug 16 9:57am

dogmom1

32

Blood thinners for A-fib

Last active Thu, Aug 15 9:35pm

kenny48

224

Weaning off Metoprolol

Last active Wed, Aug 14 10:20am

dorothynoz45

7

Cramping around pacemaker site

Last active Wed, Aug 14 9:34am

EllAmster

59

Magnesium and heart rhythm problems

Last active Tue, Aug 13 11:49am

jayhawk57

32

Heart Rhythm Episodes

Last active Tue, Aug 13 8:31am

trellg132

15

Palpitations

Last active Sat, Aug 10 11:47am

Eric C.

7

Wolff Parkinson White disease

Last active Sun, Aug 4 9:33pm

MichSophie

43

Early or Extra Heartbeats; PVCs

Last active Sun, Jul 21 5:50pm

soph

16

Ebstein's Anomaly + afib

Last active Fri, Jul 12 6:24pm

1943

1

Uloric

Last active Wed, Jul 10 3:11pm

soph

7

A-fib and exercise

Last active Tue, Jul 9 7:41pm

nene22

2

Valsartan

Last active Tue, Jul 9 8:15am

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Heart Rhythm Conditions group.

We'll include this text in the user's invitation.