MAC & Bronchiectasis

Welcome to a place where you will meet people living with mycobacterium avium complex (MAC), nontuberculous mycobacteria (NTM) or bronchiectasis or caring for someone who does. Ask questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list by clicking the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the MAC & Bronchiectasis group.

PUBLIC GROUP
kayskid

9

Rifampin: Tooth Enamel?

Last active Mon, Jun 22 9:11am

thumperguy

11

Late Shift

Last active Tue, Jun 16 6:00pm

sueinoregon

344

New Diagnosis of MAC/MAI & I'm scared

Last active Sun, Jun 14 4:11pm

wal6578

41

MAC Treatment: When will I see side effects?

Last active Sun, Jun 14 11:13am

n4seth

5

Reducing Exposure to NTM

Last active Sun, Jun 14 9:42am

n4seth

4

More Water Related Questions

Last active Sun, Jun 7 1:15pm

n4seth

9

Bottled Water

Last active Sat, May 30 10:41am

hayn3705

15

Could Mac treatment cause food to taste bad?

Last active Fri, May 29 1:38pm

BlueSplashGirl/ Carolyn

20

3 Months in with 7% Sodium Chloride

Last active Fri, May 22 10:57pm

bmiller57

5

dizziness associated with MAC

Last active Tue, May 12 3:06pm

franthony

15

Stenotrophomonas added to my diagnosis

Last active Tue, May 12 7:12am

Sue, Volunteer Mentor

26

Have you had your water tested?

Last active Sat, May 9 1:08pm

alleycatkate

57

Nebulizing Equipment

Last active Tue, May 5 11:20am

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the MAC & Bronchiectasis group.

Please login or register to send an invite.