Lung Health

Welcome to a place where you can meet people living with lung health condition or caring for someone with lung health concerns. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the lung health group.

PUBLIC GROUP
lex1

3

Can a young non smoker get lung cancer?

Last active Sat, Feb 10 10:04pm

lainey513

8

Just wanted to say helllo.

Last active Fri, Feb 2 8:52pm

steve1948

22

Traveling and flying with oxygen

Last active Sat, Jan 27 1:37pm

tetreaulta5

268

Pulmonary Fibrosis*

Last active Mon, Jan 22 9:25pm

boredsilly

33

fatigued

Last active Sun, Jan 21 1:44pm

robertjr

26

copd end stage.

Last active Sun, Jan 14 9:15am

vaugen

56

IPF How To Cope with Sick Feelings

Last active Sat, Jan 13 12:35pm

bassman

4

Steroid treatment via IV

Last active Wed, Jan 10 9:41am

Linda, Volunteer Mentor

0

what lung disease is most prevelent ?

Last active Fri, Jan 5 7:31am

HARRY SMITH

2

Pulmonary Fibrosis and SUDDEN CHANGE IN BREATHING

Last active Tue, Jan 2 12:30pm

HARRY SMITH

25

Pulmonary Fibrosis ( SOME TIMES )

Last active Dec 28, 2017