Infectious Diseases

Welcome to a place where you can meet people living with infection diseases or caring for someone with infection diseases concerns. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the infection diseases group.

PUBLIC GROUP
jerbobs

186

Post Interferon Syndrome

Last active Fri, Jun 7 10:17pm

123spring123

17

Chlamydia infection

Last active Wed, Jun 5 10:03am

bandolsmom

5

Seeking treatment and evaluation

Last active Thu, May 16 2:09pm

cummings3

430

treatment for chronic epstein barr

Last active Mon, May 6 1:53pm

lakeviewguy

1

Whether or not to treat epstein barr symptoms

Last active Thu, Apr 4 10:53am

momnxtdr

2

My 7 year old has EBV and TB

Last active Tue, Mar 26 12:53pm

Video Q&A about Coughs and Colds

Video Q&A about Coughs and Colds

Thu, Jan 31 @ 11:00am

kdf92

1

Genital Herpes (HSV 2)

Last active Sun, Mar 17 4:17am

bobuloops

163

After Hep C Treatment

Last active Fri, Mar 15 11:03pm

wendybelike

4

Parasites

Last active Sun, Mar 10 5:55am

ohkaney

2

Hiv test indeterminate. Looking for answers!

Last active Sat, Mar 9 11:19am

barbus22

4

Teen with weird mono...or not?

Last active Wed, Feb 13 4:15pm

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Infectious Diseases group.

We'll include this text in the user's invitation.