Blood Cancers & Disorders

Welcome to a place where you can meet people living with blood cancers and disorders or caring for someone with such conditions as: amyloidosis, anemias, coagulation disorders, leukemias, lymphomas, myelomas, myeloproliferative disorders, and more.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the Blood Cancers & Disorders group.

PUBLIC GROUP
dell

0

extremely low white blood cells

Last active 18 hours ago

SteveSmzl

3

Splenic marginal zone lymphoma

Last active 3 days ago

olgacupp71

4

ITP Chronic

Last active Tue, Sep 12 8:53am

JohnWBurns, Mentor

15

Anemia in the elderly

Last active Wed, Sep 6 1:18pm

neoandgreen

6

chronic myeloid leukemia

Last active Sun, Sep 3 1:39pm

sofaramnotdead

2

CLL

Last active Thu, Aug 31 6:22pm

dell

0

has anybody used epoetin alfa (Procrit)

Last active Thu, Aug 31 4:21pm

dell

15

can someone address acute myeloidal leukemia

Last active Wed, Aug 23 3:22pm

2012lemi30

1

Car-T therapy for B cell lymphoma

Last active Tue, Aug 22 8:07am

gerryk

23

CLL - newly diagnosed

Last active Sun, Aug 13 6:56am

cindylb

16

Cutaneous T Cell Lymphoma

Last active Sat, Aug 5 8:02am

MZ

83

Multiple Myeloma

Last active Wed, Jul 26 12:39pm

wboy1234

5

I have been diagnosed and under treatment for MDS

Last active Wed, Jul 19 10:41pm