Infectious Diseases

Welcome to a place where you will meet people living with infection diseases or caring for someone with infection diseases concerns. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the infection diseases group.

PUBLIC GROUP
cummings3

460

Treatment for chronic epstein barr

Last active 6 days ago

jerbobs

208

Post Interferon Syndrome

Last active Tue, Oct 22 8:03pm

sultan

5

white sputum not going away for years

Last active Tue, Oct 22 5:35pm

jnk

2

Bruising

Last active Tue, Sep 24 5:43pm

Video Q&A about Immunizations

Video Q&A about Immunizations

Thu, Sep 26 @ 11:00am

chudson15

2

Is Mononucleosis an STD?

Last active Mon, Sep 16 5:08am

kittykiernan

2

EBV functional doctors on Skype

Last active Wed, Sep 11 10:21am

barbus22

9

Teen with weird mono...or not?

Last active Wed, Aug 14 3:10am

mattkl817

4

Post viral fatigue.

Last active Fri, Aug 9 7:58am

kimspr3

2

Serratia Bacterial Infection.

Last active Fri, Jul 26 3:22pm

donald23

3

EBV - How do you stay healthy?

Last active Thu, Jul 25 8:08am

meningone

9

After Bacterial Meningitis

Last active Fri, Jul 19 8:39am

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Infectious Diseases group.

Please login or register to send an invite.