Skin Health

This group is for people interested in skin conditions and related health issues.
Join the discussion! Post your question, share your story, or just say hello and introduce yourself.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the skin health group.

PUBLIC GROUP
Video Q&A about Scleroderma

Video Q&A about Scleroderma

Wed, Nov 15 @ 3:30pm

danmlee

29

Mast Cell Activation

Last active Sat, Nov 4 4:41am

BUSYBEA

1

SENILE PURPURA

Last active Thu, Nov 2 6:35pm

Carlos Manuel

22

Buttocks irritation from seating

Last active Tue, Oct 31 9:36am

user_ch031a490

5

Alopecia universalis

Last active Mon, Oct 30 3:48am

CAH

3

I was diagnosed with Lichen Amyloidosis on my legs

Last active Mon, Oct 30 2:56am

mayona

4

Vitiligo

Last active Mon, Oct 30 2:51am

griff44

2

Strange white spots on skin?

Last active Mon, Oct 30 2:43am

jennyone

3

Sebaceous Cyst All Over My Body!

Last active Wed, Oct 25 9:40pm

Anonymous

6

Mid dermal elastolysis

Last active Sat, Oct 14 3:03pm

zenk

54

Treatment options for Lividoid Vasculopathy (LV)

Last active Thu, Oct 12 5:28am

angelasmom

79

Livedoid vasculopathy

Last active Thu, Oct 5 9:51pm

jacksparrow

5

Spots on foot

Last active Wed, Sep 20 8:45pm

liz223

2

Scaling skin

Last active Sat, Sep 16 11:15pm