Skin Health

This group is for people interested in skin conditions and related health issues.
Join the discussion! Post your question, share your story, or just say hello and introduce yourself.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the skin health group.

PUBLIC GROUP
43219876x

726

Grover's Disease

Last active 6 hours ago

jbmakos

7

What is Grover's disease of the skin?

Last active Wed, Mar 25 5:07pm

mikemonta

2

Rashes at the bottom of legs, top part of feet.

Last active Tue, Mar 3 1:45pm

ginyer

4

Lichen Planopilaris...newly dianosed

Last active Mon, Mar 2 4:50pm

GeeZeeCakes

17

Aquagenic Pruritus

Last active Fri, Feb 28 8:26pm

angelasmom

178

Livedoid vasculopathy

Last active Thu, Feb 27 11:33am

danavs

46

Hailey-Hailey Disease

Last active Wed, Feb 26 12:19am

danmlee

100

Mast Cell Activation

Last active Tue, Feb 25 8:42pm

mwsa1945

3

Lead particle removal on hands

Last active Tue, Feb 25 12:48pm

leper

8

Efudex as treatment for damaged skin

Last active Wed, Feb 19 9:46am

teaspoon

18

Mouth burning and numbness all the time

Last active Sat, Feb 15 7:06am

sandrajune

10

Adult Onset Atopic Dermatitis

Last active Wed, Feb 12 11:16am

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Skin Health group.

Please login or register to send an invite.