Skin Health

This group is for people interested in skin conditions and related health issues.
Join the discussion! Post your question, share your story, or just say hello and introduce yourself.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the skin health group.

PUBLIC GROUP
papergarden

10

Itchy allergy

Last active 6 hours ago

Retired teacher

129

Body itching

Last active 7 hours ago

angelasmom

126

Livedoid vasculopathy

Last active 1 day ago

the1boss

3

Yeast infection help

Last active 6 days ago

pl4311

7

Sweat that is ruining my life(Help)

Last active Sun, Dec 2 10:47am

popolopo

1

Fingernail cracking

Last active Sat, Dec 1 7:16pm

mimz59

30

radiation burns

Last active Fri, Nov 30 9:39am

basslakeview

63

Morgellons Disease and Parasites

Last active Sun, Nov 25 8:20pm

cld1577

16

Rash

Last active Fri, Nov 23 10:06pm

shooter

6

I have Lichen Planopilaris

Last active Wed, Nov 21 9:29am

peabody88

2

Extreme dry skin circular "patches"?

Last active Tue, Nov 20 8:32pm

christador

19

Nickel allergy cured

Last active Sun, Nov 18 11:37am

amberpep

16

~ cat scratch disease??? ~

Last active Fri, Nov 16 6:56am

43219876x

38

Grover's disease

Last active Sat, Nov 10 10:05am

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Skin Health group.

We'll include this text in the user's invitation.