Neuropathy

Welcome to a place where you will meet people living with neuropathy or caring for someone who has neuropathy.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the Neuropathy group.

PUBLIC GROUP
cwallen9

48

Can Gabapentin make neuropathy pain worse?

Last active Sun, Mar 22 5:07am

Lynsorensen

112

B-6 vitamin danger!

Last active Sat, Mar 21 9:26am

Barry Sheales

25

Neuropathy and Brain Neuroplasticity

Last active Fri, Mar 20 8:20am

iceblue

32

Lyrica - Looking for Patient Experiences

Last active Wed, Mar 18 11:48am

boo55

140

Just Diagnosed with Small Fiber Neuropathy

Last active Mon, Mar 16 3:23pm

tkubby

47

Larynx sensory Neuropathy

Last active Sun, Mar 15 12:14pm

joannerhodes

87

Shingrix and peripheral neuropathy

Last active Thu, Mar 12 1:11pm

beth11

25

Paresthesia, abnormal sensations

Last active Fri, Mar 6 4:28am

sparshall

5

Peripheral nerve stimulators

Last active Sun, Mar 1 11:23am

txbren

67

Erythromelalgia

Last active Fri, Feb 28 9:33pm

steeldove

77

Spinal Cord Stimulation

Last active Fri, Feb 28 7:02pm

Darlia

106

FGFR3 ANTIBODY

Last active Fri, Feb 28 2:29pm

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Neuropathy group.

Please login or register to send an invite.