Lung Cancer

Welcome to a place where you will meet people living with lung cancer or caring for someone with lung cancer. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the Lung Cancer group.

PUBLIC GROUP
Terri Martin., Volunteer Mentor

27

Applying for Disability

Last active Tue, Jun 4 5:08am

jgreg1954

60

Phrenic Nerve damage

Last active Thu, May 23 1:46pm

Merry, Volunteer Mentor

12

FDA Expands Use Of Keytruda for NSCLC

Last active Mon, May 6 7:55am

harleydog

14

Metastasized lung cancer

Last active Sun, May 5 7:45am

ina3

2

Research on PD-L1

Last active Wed, May 1 7:33am

alamogal635

18

Wishing best wishes to all this weekend

Last active Wed, Apr 24 12:31pm

Merry, Volunteer Mentor

98

Small Cell Lung Cancer

Last active Mon, Apr 22 7:46am

ina3

8

Brain inflammation/tumor due to radiotherapy

Last active Fri, Mar 22 2:50pm

richm

8

SMART protocol for mesothelioma

Last active Wed, Mar 20 10:09am

ina3

19

Immunotherapy and chemo; Keytruda side effects

Last active Mon, Mar 18 4:53pm

bradmm

7

Coping with long term cancers

Last active Mon, Mar 11 4:09pm

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Lung Cancer group.

We'll include this text in the user's invitation.