Healthy Living

Welcome to a place where you can meet people practicing health enhancing behaviors, living in a healthy way or with concerns about healthy living. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the healthy living group.

PUBLIC GROUP
imallears

7

Does BMI matter

Last active 21 hours ago

Debbra, Volunteer Mentor

1501

Recipes, Food Tips, Healthy Eating & More

Last active Sat, Oct 5 2:39pm

LindaF

490

Staying Motivated for the Long Haul

Last active Mon, Aug 26 11:22am

Erin

24

Share your hobby!

Last active Sat, Aug 3 8:42am

mahnoorra

4

Why am I not losing weight

Last active Wed, Jul 31 10:00am

dorisena

17

Keeping the mind and the body moving

Last active Thu, Jul 25 8:22am

dariusgr

3

Fighting obesity

Last active Sun, Jun 9 6:59pm

grandmaR

0

WEIGHT GAIN REGAIN AFTER WEIGHT LOSS SURGERY

Last active Fri, Mar 15 4:53am

Anna

5

Thinking of training for a 5k-Ohio Edition!

Last active Wed, Mar 13 9:17am

Cancer-Fighting Foods

Cancer-Fighting Foods

Thu, Aug 23 @ 12:00pm

jodeej

5

Yoga Challenge

Last active Sun, Jan 27 9:32pm

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Healthy Living group.

Please login or register to send an invite.