Healthy Living

Welcome to a place where you can meet people practicing health enhancing behaviors, living in a healthy way or with concerns about healthy living. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the healthy living group.

PUBLIC GROUP
dariusgr

3

Fighting obesity

Last active Sun, Jun 9 6:59pm

Erin

29

Dieting, Mayo Diet, Keto Diet, any suggestions?

Last active Thu, Apr 25 5:59am

John, Volunteer Mentor

44

Having trouble keeping your balance?

Last active Mon, Apr 22 1:49pm

dorisena

8

Keeping the mind and the body moving

Last active Wed, Apr 17 10:56am

grandmaR

0

WEIGHT GAIN REGAIN AFTER WEIGHT LOSS SURGERY

Last active Fri, Mar 15 4:53am

Anna

5

Thinking of training for a 5k-Ohio Edition!

Last active Wed, Mar 13 9:17am

mahnoorra

1

Why am I not losing weight

Last active Tue, Mar 5 12:55pm

Cancer-Fighting Foods

Cancer-Fighting Foods

Thu, Aug 23 @ 12:00pm

jodeej

5

Yoga Challenge

Last active Sun, Jan 27 9:32pm

Jackie, Volunteer Mentor

0

"Nutrient IV Therapy" Do they really work?

Last active Thu, Jan 24 3:58pm

edmeek1

6

Lap Band Surgery

Last active Sun, Jan 13 7:59am

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Healthy Living group.

We'll include this text in the user's invitation.