Blood Cancers & Disorders

Welcome to a place where you can meet people living with blood cancers and disorders or caring for someone with such conditions as: amyloidosis, anemias, coagulation disorders, leukemias, lymphomas, myelomas, myeloproliferative disorders, and more.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the Blood Cancers & Disorders group.

PUBLIC GROUP
georger

91

Exercise during chemo

Last active Sat, Sep 21 6:38pm

num005

2

idiopathic thrombocytopenia

Last active Fri, Sep 20 6:10pm

tnraemae

8

MGUS at young age

Last active Fri, Sep 20 12:25pm

beanglow

17

bone biopsy pain.

Last active Thu, Sep 19 1:44pm

1223connect

1

Frequent Blood Transfusions

Last active Tue, Sep 17 9:11am

ettap

87

JAK2 Mutation - Effects and Questions

Last active Mon, Sep 16 3:32pm

cocoa

27

High Levels Of B12

Last active Mon, Sep 16 12:24pm

danmlee

99

Mast Cell Activation

Last active Sat, Sep 14 4:30pm

jaylevel1

10

Myelodysplastic Syndrome (MDS)

Last active Tue, Sep 10 6:17pm

chadknudson

19

Polycythemia Vera and Nutritional Ketosis

Last active Sun, Sep 8 10:16am

Jackie, Volunteer Mentor

130

Non Hodgkin's Lymphoma- Watch & Wait Approach

Last active Fri, Sep 6 9:47am

fwpoole

3

RCHOP 3 or 4 cycles with no tumor

Last active Fri, Sep 6 12:40am

grecarmar

10

CLL - Spleen

Last active Thu, Aug 22 7:23am

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Blood Cancers & Disorders group.

Please login or register to send an invite.