Neuropathy

Welcome to a place where you will meet people living with neuropathy or caring for someone who has neuropathy.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the Neuropathy group.

PUBLIC GROUP
iceblue

64

Lyrica - Looking for Patient Experiences

Last active Thu, May 14 12:31am

napa

37

Cold feet due to neuropathy - need help

Last active Mon, May 11 1:37pm

tigernike1

45

Numbness All Over: My story...

Last active Sun, May 10 7:52pm

tiziano

4

Pudendal compression in males

Last active Thu, May 7 9:45pm

Foxauthor

61

Anyone been diagnosed with CIDP? It's very rare

Last active Thu, Apr 30 12:01am

gfisher100

324

CBD oil for Neuropathy

Last active Mon, Apr 27 12:06pm

pfbacon

4

Nuclear Heart Test and Neuropathy

Last active Wed, Apr 22 11:00pm

tasneemb

3

Possible Femoral neuropathy

Last active Tue, Apr 21 3:01pm

lhenry

21

Extreme pain in hands

Last active Thu, Apr 16 1:39pm

lizann

6

Glucopril

Last active Wed, Apr 15 8:14pm

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Neuropathy group.

Please login or register to send an invite.