Healthy Living

Welcome to a place where you can meet people practicing health enhancing behaviors, living in a healthy way or with concerns about healthy living. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the healthy living group.

PUBLIC GROUP
grandmaR

1

WEIGHT GAIN REGAIN AFTER WEIGHT LOSS SURGERY

Last active Thu, Nov 7 9:15am

John, Volunteer Mentor

51

Having trouble keeping your balance?

Last active Sat, Oct 19 11:14am

imallears

7

Does BMI matter

Last active Thu, Oct 17 2:07pm

LindaF

491

Staying Motivated for the Long Haul

Last active Mon, Aug 26 11:22am

Erin

24

Share your hobby!

Last active Sat, Aug 3 8:42am

mahnoorra

4

Why am I not losing weight

Last active Wed, Jul 31 10:00am

dorisena

17

Keeping the mind and the body moving

Last active Thu, Jul 25 8:22am

dariusgr

3

Fighting obesity

Last active Sun, Jun 9 6:59pm

Anna

5

Thinking of training for a 5k-Ohio Edition!

Last active Wed, Mar 13 9:17am

Cancer-Fighting Foods

Cancer-Fighting Foods

Thu, Aug 23 @ 12:00pm

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Healthy Living group.

Please login or register to send an invite.