Ear, Nose & Throat (ENT)

Welcome to a place where you will meet people living with ear, nose and throat conditions or caring for someone with eye, ear, nose and throat concerns. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the eye, ear, nose and throat group.

PUBLIC GROUP
emmur16

17

I have had a scab in my left nostril for years.

Last active Sun, Nov 3 11:05pm

ellienewfan

264

extreme outer ear pain

Last active Sun, Nov 3 11:05am

frank005

25

Chronic Sinus

Last active Mon, Oct 28 9:56am

kcg

21

Thyroid Nodules

Last active Sun, Oct 27 9:24pm

Jackie, Volunteer Mentor

145

Eagle's Syndrome

Last active Sun, Oct 27 6:27am

Claire

1

Symptoms Similar to Eagles Syndrome, Negative CT

Last active Sat, Oct 26 11:46pm

brit

39

tongue problems

Last active Wed, Oct 23 9:25pm

beatricefay

43

Pulsatile tinnitus

Last active Tue, Oct 22 9:34pm

cinnamon

64

rapid thumping sound in left ear

Last active Fri, Oct 18 7:48am

nitalisa

4

mal disembarkment syndrome (MdDS or MDD)

Last active Tue, Oct 15 10:29am

ekob

7

Aspirin sensitivity, asthma and polyps

Last active Wed, Oct 9 12:40pm

danc

2

Chronic gagging and vomiting

Last active Fri, Oct 4 10:04pm

John, Volunteer Mentor

10

Septoplasty: How did it impact you?

Last active Wed, Oct 2 12:31pm

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Ear, Nose & Throat (ENT) group.

Please login or register to send an invite.