Calendar

Watch and ask questions during our free video Q&A sessions with Mayo Clinic experts. Sign up to get email reminders for the events you don't want to miss.


January 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday, January 1 1
Wednesday, January 2 2
Thursday, January 3 3
Friday, January 4 4
Saturday, January 5 5
Sunday, January 6 6
Monday, January 7 7
Harmony for Mayo-The D'Sievers
11:45am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 8 8
Wednesday, January 9 9
Thursday, January 10 10
Video Q&A about Promoting Healthy Weight Management in Children and Teens
11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, January 11 11
An Evening with Vijay Gupta
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 12 12
Sunday, January 13 13
Monday, January 14 14
Harmony for Mayo-Tim Sparks
11:45am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 15 15
Wednesday, January 16 16
Thursday, January 17 17
Friday, January 18 18
Saturday, January 19 19
Sunday, January 20 20
Bring the Sing tribute to Martin Luther King Jr. | Rochester MN
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 21 21
Harmony for Mayo-Annie Mack
11:45am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 22 22
Video Q&A about Breast Cancer Research
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 23 23
Thursday, January 24 24
Parkside Art Gallery
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, January 25 25
Saturday, January 26 26
Sunday, January 27 27
Monday, January 28 28
Tuesday, January 29 29
Wednesday, January 30 30
Thursday, January 31 31
Video Q&A about Coughs and Colds
11:00am to 11:30am