Gynecologic Cancers

Welcome to a place where you can meet women living with a gynecologic cancer or caring for someone with gynecologic cancer, such as ovarian, endometrial or uterine, cervical, vulvar and vaginal cancer. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the gynecologic cancer group.

PUBLIC GROUP
Video Q&A about Menopause

Video Q&A about Menopause

Fri, Jun 14 @ 12:15pm

corinneberg

17

High Risk Mutation (ie. BRCA, ATM, RAD51D)

Last active Tue, May 21 8:15am

margaret2

13

Gynecological neuroendocrine cancer

Last active Mon, May 6 4:49am

bruges

8

Uterine clear cell carcinoma

Last active Fri, Mar 22 12:21am

bradmm

7

Coping with long term cancers

Last active Mon, Mar 11 4:09pm

kellieporter

3

ASCUS pap one year out

Last active Fri, Feb 22 2:25pm

jeanadair123

4

Recurrance of uterine cancer in the vaginal cuff

Last active Mon, Feb 11 2:38pm

marty24

1

Aromatase Inhibitors side effects

Last active Fri, Feb 8 6:09pm

leannn

2

Low Grade Ovarian Cancer Stage 4

Last active Sat, Feb 2 1:01pm

kitty1952

9

Going my way: Decided to stop cancer treatments

Last active Fri, Jan 25 5:26am

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Gynecologic Cancers group.

Please login or register to send an invite.