On Facebook Live - Living Liver Donation: How It Works

Wed, Jul 20, 2016
5:30pm to 6:30pm CT

Description

Join us Wednesday, July 20, 5:30 p.m. CT (6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT) on Facebook Live for a discussion with Dr. Raman Mahabir, Plastic Surgeon, and Dr. Winston Hewitt, Transplant Surgeon, at Mayo Clinic in Arizona.

Lear more about:

  • Living liver donations: How does it work? Who should consider it?
  • The transplantation program at Mayo Clinic
  • Mayo Clinic’s unique approach to transplant

Dr. Mahabir and Dr. Hewitt will answer your questions related to transplantation at Mayo Clinic. You can post your questions for Dr. Mahabir and Dr. Hewitt before and during the live event.

WATCH IT LIVE HERE

Location

In Person

online

Please login or register to post a reply.