Video Q&A about Technology Advances in Diabetes Treatment

Thu, Jul 19, 2018
12:00pm to 12:30pm CT

Description

Mayo Clinic nurses Mary Boyle and Jessica Kirk discuss advances in diabetes treatment technology.

Learn more about:

  • Treatment options
  • How to pick the right treatment plan
  • Understanding new technology

Location

Online

How do I sign in?

@tucsonguy

How do I sign in?

Jump to this post

Hi, Moderators will add the video into this page when the broadcasts begins at 10:00am MST/12:00pm CT/1:00pm ET. You can also join us live on Facebook here: https://facebook.com/MayoClinic/videos/10155559139307517/

Please login or register to post a reply.