Calendar

Watch and ask questions during our free video Q&A sessions with Mayo Clinic experts. Sign up to get email reminders for the events you don't want to miss.


June 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday, June 1 1
Sunday, June 2 2
Monday, June 3 3
Harmony for Mayo-Dennis Warner & the D’s
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Carillon Concert
7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 4 4
Monthly Concert Series: The Jacksonville Harp Ensemble
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Multiple Myeloma Education and Support Meeting
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 5 5
Carillon Concert
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, June 6 6
Carillon Concert
8:30am to 9:00am
Video Q&A about Preparing Your Child for Medical Procedures
11:00am to 11:30am
Music is Good Medicine & Thursdays on First | Bells & Whistles
11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, June 7 7
Carillon Concert
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Saturday, June 8 8
"Second Summer Saturdays" Guest Carillon Recital
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 9 9
Monday, June 10 10
Harmony for Mayo-Tim Hildebrandt & Level Best
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 11 11
Wednesday, June 12 12
Thursday, June 13 13
Friday, June 14 14
Video Q&A about Menopause
12:15pm to 12:45pm
Saturday, June 15 15
Sunday, June 16 16
Monday, June 17 17
Harmony for Mayo-Pushing Chain
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Carillon Concert
7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 18 18
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, June 19 19
Carillon Concert
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, June 20 20
Carillon Concert
8:30am to 9:00am
Friday, June 21 21
PSC Partners Seeking a Cure’s 15th annual conference
7:30am to 9:30pm
Carillon Concert
12:00pm to 12:15pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Saturday, June 22 22
PSC Partners Seeking a Cure’s 15th annual conference
7:30am to 9:30pm
Rochesterfest Carillon Recital
1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 23 23
PSC Partners Seeking a Cure’s 15th annual conference
7:30am to 9:30pm
Monday, June 24 24
Harmony for Mayo-Honors Choirs
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Carillon Concert
7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 25 25
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, June 26 26
Carillon Concert
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, June 27 27
Carillon Concert
8:30am to 9:00am
Friday, June 28 28
Carillon Concert
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Saturday, June 29 29
Sunday, June 30 30