July 2017

Calendar

Watch and ask questions during our free video Q&A sessions with Mayo Clinic experts. Sign up to get email reminders for the events you don't want to miss.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday, July 1 1
Sunday, July 2 2
Monday, July 3 3
Tuesday, July 4 4
Wednesday, July 5 5
Thursday, July 6 6
Friday, July 7 7
Saturday, July 8 8
Sunday, July 9 9
Monday, July 10 10
Tuesday, July 11 11
Wednesday, July 12 12
Thursday, July 13 13
Video Q&A about Chest Wall Deformities in Children
10:00am to 10:30am
#MayoClinicNeuroChat about Aneurysms and 3D Modeling
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 14 14
Saturday, July 15 15
Sunday, July 16 16
Monday, July 17 17
Tuesday, July 18 18
Video Q&A about Concussions: Reduce, Recognize and Recover
9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 19 19
Thursday, July 20 20
Friday, July 21 21
Saturday, July 22 22
Sunday, July 23 23
Monday, July 24 24
Tuesday, July 25 25
Wednesday, July 26 26
Thursday, July 27 27
Video Q&A about Sports Injuries in Young Athletes
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, July 28 28
Saturday, July 29 29
Sunday, July 30 30
Monday, July 31 31