Calendar

Watch and ask questions during our free video Q&A sessions with Mayo Clinic experts. Sign up to get email reminders for the events you don't want to miss.


August 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday, August 1 1
Positive Exposure art exhibit
12:00am to 12:00am
Thursday, August 2 2
Positive Exposure art exhibit
12:00am to 12:00am
Friday, August 3 3
Positive Exposure art exhibit
12:00am to 12:00am
Saturday, August 4 4
Positive Exposure art exhibit
12:00am to 12:00am
Sunday, August 5 5
Positive Exposure art exhibit
12:00am to 12:00am
Monday, August 6 6
Positive Exposure art exhibit
12:00am to 12:00am
Harmony for Mayo - The High 48's
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 7 7
Video Q&A about Bone Marrow Transplant and CAR-T Cell Therapy
1:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 8 8
Thursday, August 9 9
Video Q&A about Breastfeeding
11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 10 10
Saturday, August 11 11
Sunday, August 12 12
Monday, August 13 13
Harmony for Mayo - Sudden Lovelys
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 14 14
Wednesday, August 15 15
Thursday, August 16 16
Celebrating Music at Mayo Clinic Featuring Lewis Lipnick and Friends: A Reprise
7:00pm to 8:15pm
Friday, August 17 17
Saturday, August 18 18
Sunday, August 19 19
Monday, August 20 20
Harmony for Mayo - Moors & McCumber
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 21 21
Wednesday, August 22 22
Video Q&A about Adult Congenital Heart Disease
11:45am to 12:15pm
Thursday, August 23 23
Behind the Shields - Rochester | Thursday, August 23, 2018
10:30am to 3:00pm
Video Q&A about Spina Bifida
11:00am to 11:30am
Cancer-Fighting Foods
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Friday, August 24 24
Saturday, August 25 25
Sunday, August 26 26
Monday, August 27 27
Harmony for Mayo - Ryanhood
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 28 28
Wednesday, August 29 29
Thursday, August 30 30
Friday, August 31 31