Women's Health

This group is for people interested in women's health issues and staying healthy. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the women's health group.

PUBLIC GROUP

manvi96

2

Early period days

Last active Fri, Feb 22 9:10am

sireesha36

9

endometrial ablation or Hysterectomy

Last active Thu, Feb 21 12:39pm

keshia99

7

Pelvic pain

Last active Wed, Feb 13 8:59am

karenolac

5

Laparoscopic procedure for endometriosis

Last active Tue, Feb 12 11:27pm

hamilton1995

4

Birth Control

Last active Tue, Jan 29 12:49pm

rlq_pain

4

Undiagnosed Pain - Denied 3 times by Mayo

Last active Sun, Jan 27 11:12am

sakota9 (Joan)

12

Continually having cramps

Last active Thu, Jan 24 12:13pm

lstabenow@gmail.com

10

recurring abdominal adhesions

Last active Sat, Jan 19 5:37am

Jackie Bautista

5

Recovering from Pelvic Organ Prolapse Surgery

Last active Mon, Jan 7 9:16am

targa

8

Emotional during menopause and post zoloft!

Last active Sat, Jan 5 1:46pm

rufus444

4

Recovery from a unilateral oophorectomy

Last active Wed, Jan 2 3:27pm

mxstx

14

Hard and painful lump inside vagina?

Last active Dec 31, 2018

mang133

10

Blood in my urine

Last active Dec 10, 2018

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Women's Health group.

We'll include this text in the user's invitation.