Women's Health

This group is for people interested in women's health issues and staying healthy. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the women's health group.

PUBLIC GROUP
margaret902

8

nipple soreness in post menopausal women

Last active Thu, Mar 14 9:52am

sharm

5

Bleeding during sex

Last active Tue, Mar 12 11:16pm

2acetylcoa

4

Persistent breast pain

Last active Thu, Mar 7 9:41am

Strong Enough 2011

61

cramping with no ovaries, cervix, or uterus?

Last active Fri, Mar 1 12:27pm

the1boss

10

Yeast infection help

Last active Mon, Feb 25 7:55pm

love4life

10

Advice on using HRT please

Last active Fri, Feb 22 8:50pm

manvi96

2

Early period days

Last active Fri, Feb 22 9:10am

sireesha36

9

endometrial ablation or Hysterectomy

Last active Thu, Feb 21 12:39pm

keshia99

7

Pelvic pain

Last active Wed, Feb 13 8:59am

karenolac

5

Laparoscopic procedure for endometriosis

Last active Tue, Feb 12 11:27pm

rlq_pain

4

Undiagnosed Pain - Denied 3 times by Mayo

Last active Sun, Jan 27 11:12am

sakota9 (Joan)

12

Continually having cramps

Last active Thu, Jan 24 12:11pm

lstabenow@gmail.com

10

recurring abdominal adhesions

Last active Sat, Jan 19 5:37am

Jackie Bautista

5

Recovering from Pelvic Organ Prolapse Surgery

Last active Mon, Jan 7 9:15am

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Women's Health group.

We'll include this text in the user's invitation.