Men's Health

This group is for people interested in men's health issues and staying healthy.
Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the men's health group.

PUBLIC GROUP
ambitiousnate

2

Non specific urethritis/ urethra discomfort

Last active Tue, Apr 23 8:05pm

bruce0712

4

Age 66 on Androgel, sex drive way too low

Last active Thu, Apr 18 9:12am

barryallen8

4

Cystoscopy/stricture questions/concerns.

Last active Thu, Apr 18 9:04am

barryallen8

6

Prostatitis/IC/frequent urination/discomfort

Last active Sun, Apr 7 12:36pm

barryallen8

14

Twinge feeling when urinating

Last active Sat, Mar 30 10:15am

jonnibobo

1

CBD FOR MANAGING PROSTATE CANCER

Last active Fri, Mar 1 5:07pm

the1boss

10

Yeast infection help

Last active Mon, Feb 25 7:55pm

jyuhanick

13

Holep laser for prostate

Last active Sun, Feb 24 9:56pm

toothin

2

Swelling beneath armpit

Last active Fri, Feb 22 10:05am

mindy6

11

CBD oil for tremors

Last active Wed, Jan 30 9:24am

ralo23

4

HPV or something else?

Last active Fri, Jan 25 6:34am

Native Floridian

37

Prednisone Side Effects

Last active Sat, Jan 5 8:22am

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Men's Health group.

Please login or register to send an invite.