Men's Health

This group is for people interested in men's health issues and staying healthy.
Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the men's health group.

PUBLIC GROUP
Bill

1

Routine male infant circumcision

Last active 1 day ago

LMH963

2

Proctalgia Fugax

Last active Thu, Aug 8 4:21pm

glenner075

13

ED versus Libido

Last active Tue, Jul 30 6:38am

timmc

1

15-20 minute long ejaculation

Last active Tue, Jul 23 11:38am

ggill

11

hypogonadism

Last active Mon, Jul 15 11:55am

jwm606060

2

Meds that promote ED

Last active Sun, Jul 14 6:41am

neilc

6

Respirodone causing retrograde ejaculation

Last active Fri, May 24 5:42am

DT78

5

Jock Itch Expert Needed

Last active Sun, May 12 12:54pm

ambitiousnate

2

Non specific urethritis/ urethra discomfort

Last active Tue, Apr 23 8:05pm

bruce0712

4

Age 66 on Androgel, sex drive way too low

Last active Thu, Apr 18 9:12am

barryallen8

4

Cystoscopy/stricture questions/concerns.

Last active Thu, Apr 18 9:04am

barryallen8

6

Prostatitis/IC/frequent urination/discomfort

Last active Sun, Apr 7 12:36pm

barryallen8

14

Twinge feeling when urinating

Last active Sat, Mar 30 10:15am

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Men's Health group.

We'll include this text in the user's invitation.