Lung Health

Welcome to a place where you can meet people living with lung health condition or caring for someone with lung health concerns. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the lung health group.

PUBLIC GROUP
tetreaulta5

190

Pulmonary Fibrosis

Last active 1 day ago

oliver22

5

IPF and shingles

Last active 1 day ago

jelrog

5

Stem cells for Pulmonary Fibrosis

Last active Tue, Sep 5 12:22pm

clevelandpatient

0

Lung issue

Last active Sun, Aug 27 8:45pm

bboxer

44

SARCOIDOSIS

Last active Sat, Aug 26 8:37am

pattymac

237

Lung nodules & scared!

Last active Fri, Aug 25 9:43am

outback53

8

COPD and stem cell treatment

Last active Thu, Aug 10 9:37pm

LeslieShipp

3

Severe lung inflammation. 71 year old male

Last active Sun, Jul 30 3:48pm

Cindi

7

I'm 65 with severe COPD

Last active Fri, Jun 30 11:37am

vaugen

41

IPF How To Cope with Sick Feelings

Last active Sun, Jun 11 11:13pm

freefromdrug1

66

Pulmonary hypertension

Last active Mon, May 1 8:36am

sancha

2

Tobacco Exposure

Last active Fri, Apr 28 10:36pm