Lung Health

Welcome to a place where you can meet people living with lung health condition or caring for someone with lung health concerns. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the lung health group.

PUBLIC GROUP
bboxer

39

SARCOIDOSIS

Last active 4 hours ago

tetreaulta5

183

Pulmonary Fibrosis

Last active 5 days ago

jelrog

5

Stem cells for Pulmonary Fibrosis

Last active Fri, Jul 14 12:06am

pattymac

230

Lung nodules & scared!

Last active Wed, Jul 12 7:47pm

outback53

7

COPD and stem cell treatment

Last active Tue, Jul 4 7:33pm

Cindi

7

I'm 65 with severe COPD

Last active Fri, Jun 30 11:37am

vaugen

41

IPF How To Cope with Sick Feelings

Last active Sun, Jun 11 11:13pm

freefromdrug1

66

Pulmonary hypertension

Last active Mon, May 1 8:36am

sancha

2

Tobacco Exposure

Last active Fri, Apr 28 10:36pm

clipper

9

IPF and Pulmonary Rehab

Last active Sun, Apr 16 3:16am

jewel8888

43

Cavitary lesion and wall thickness ?

Last active Thu, Apr 6 11:49am

Katherine, Volunteer Mentor

1

A Beginner's Guide to the Lungs and How They Work

Last active Fri, Mar 24 9:48am