Brain & Nervous System

Welcome to a place where you can meet people living with brain and nervous system disorders or caring for someone with a neurological condition. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the Brain and Nervous System group.

PUBLIC GROUP

Jeep

8

Pineal Cyst

Last active Wed, Mar 13 5:36pm

sherri2022

20

Undiagnosed - Debilitating Abdominal Nerve Pain

Last active Mon, Mar 11 12:28pm

ndovu

24

Burning Feet syndrome

Last active Sun, Mar 10 12:35pm

mandiPNE

71

Pudendal Nerve Entrapment/Neuropathy/Damage

Last active Sat, Mar 9 5:26am

Kellyo

121

Arachnoid Cyst

Last active Fri, Mar 8 8:21pm

nikkivpshunt

3

Hydrocephalus VP Shunt

Last active Thu, Mar 7 11:21am

babette

2

MS and TKR

Last active Thu, Mar 7 9:45am

shwetha

8

Acquired HIE (Hypoxic Ischemic Encephalopathy)

Last active Wed, Mar 6 6:44pm

dawnpereda

78

Adult Life after a Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI)

Last active Mon, Mar 4 1:10am

kriss86

26

Weird symptoms

Last active Sat, Mar 2 5:00pm

decarlo7

21

How did you know? Aphasia

Last active Fri, Mar 1 12:30pm

jelizabeth

6

arachnoiditis

Last active Thu, Feb 28 2:48am

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Brain & Nervous System group.

We'll include this text in the user's invitation.