Brain & Nervous System

Welcome to a place where you can meet people living with brain and nervous system disorders or caring for someone with a neurological condition. Join the discussion! Ask your questions, share your story, or just say hello.

Add yourself to the member list and click the + Follow button to receive email notifications when new messages are posted to the Brain and Nervous System group.

PUBLIC GROUP
russy

6

Emgality for Migraines

Last active Tue, Apr 9 9:50am

Video Q&A about Stroke

Video Q&A about Stroke

Wed, May 1 @ 12:00pm

jeannels

21

Any Adhesive Arachnoiditis members here?

Last active Fri, Apr 5 6:41am

barbbie

8

The Pain in CRPS

Last active Wed, Apr 3 9:10pm

Kellyo

128

Arachnoid Cyst

Last active Sun, Mar 31 10:56am

gigiraj

12

Should I see a neurologist?

Last active Fri, Mar 29 12:09am

kaseykalb

11

Kleine-Levin Syndrome

Last active Thu, Mar 28 10:28am

dawnpereda

106

Adult Life after a Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI)

Last active Tue, Mar 26 10:03am

lamerex4

229

Trigeminal Neuralgia*

Last active Sun, Mar 24 11:14am

Erin

2

Losing Time?

Last active Sat, Mar 23 12:26pm

Hamzehlou

53

Restless Leg

Last active Fri, Mar 22 7:47pm

Invite Others

Send an email to invite people you know to join the Brain & Nervous System group.

We'll include this text in the user's invitation.