On Facebook Live: Knee Injuries with Dr. Chhabra

On Facebook Live: Knee Injuries with Dr. Chhabra

Fri, Sep 9, 2016
9:00am to 9:30am PT

Description

Dr. Anikar Chhabra and Knee Injuries – How to avoid them and what to do if you have one

Join us Friday, September 9 at 12:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. CT, 9:00 a.m. PT) on Facebook Live for a discussion with Dr. Anikar Chhabra, Orthopedic Surgeon at Mayo Clinic Arizona and ASU Sun Devil Athletics Chief Orthopedic Consultant.

Learn more about:

  • Types of knee injuries: chronic and acute
  • How to diagnose and treat each type of injury
  • Rehab and exercises to prevent knee injuries

Dr. Anikar Chhabra will answer your questions related to sports medicine at Mayo Clinic. Sign up for the live event to receive email reminders. Also, post your questions for Dr. Chhabra before and during the live event.

Please login or register to post a reply.