Depression

Posted by gonbev23 @gonbev23, Jul 6, 2012

I am new to this, I have had depression going on 8 years and I take medication, but nothing seems to be getting better. I am always sick, and I am tired of that, so, I am looking for ways that will help me. I lst my father to cancer, and I couldn't get over it for a year. I had cancer and almost died, and took care of my mother until she passed and I feel like I can't do anymore. But I can't give up because I take care of my little brother that has Downs, and I have my kids and grand kids. Help

Interested in more discussions like this? Go to the Cancer Support Group.