Calendar

Watch and ask questions during our free video Q&A sessions with Mayo Clinic experts. Sign up to get email reminders for the events you don't want to miss.


March 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday, March 1 1
Art Table
10:00am to 1:00pm
Carillon Concert
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Saturday, March 2 2
Video Q&A about the Evolution of the Breast Cancer Clinic
11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 3 3
Monday, March 4 4
Harmony for Mayo-Ann Reed
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Carillon Concert
7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 5 5
Monthly Concert Series: James & Sylvia Acoustic Guitar Duo
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Atrium Music Series - Hans Olson
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Multiple Myeloma Education and Support Meeting
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 6 6
Carillon Concert
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Atrium Music Series - Hans Olson
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, March 7 7
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Friday, March 8 8
The Ten Minute Artist
9:00am to 12:00pm
Carillon Concert
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Body & Soul Musician
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Saturday, March 9 9
Sunday, March 10 10
Monday, March 11 11
Harmony for Mayo-Ellis
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Carillon Concert
7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 12 12
Atrium Music Series - Doc Rolland & Crossbow
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, March 13 13
Video Q&A about Endoscopic Sleeve Gastroplasty
10:30am to 11:00am
Carillon Concert
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Atrium Music Series - Doc Rolland & Crossbow
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Mayo Clinic Florida Campus Art Tour
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, March 14 14
Video Q&A about Hand Injuries and Congenital Hand Deformities in Children
11:00am to 11:30am
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Friday, March 15 15
The Ten Minute Artist - Art Table
10:00am to 2:00pm
Carillon Concert
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Saturday, March 16 16
Sunday, March 17 17
Monday, March 18 18
Harmony for Mayo-Beth Wood
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Carillon Concert
7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 19 19
The Princeton Tigertones
11:00am to 12:30pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, March 20 20
Carillon Concert
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, March 21 21
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Friday, March 22 22
Creative Corner!
10:00am to 2:00pm
Carillon Concert
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Carillon Concert
4:45pm to 5:15pm
Saturday, March 23 23
Sunday, March 24 24
Monday, March 25 25
Tuesday, March 26 26
Wednesday, March 27 27
Thursday, March 28 28
Video Q&A about Learning Disabilities in Children
11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, March 29 29
Saturday, March 30 30
Sunday, March 31 31